CAC Qualified Instructors

All instructors are qualified in Fundamentals, those listed separately are also qualified in Advanced Management. Click on any instructor's name to read a short bio.

Fundamentals of Compressed Air Systems

Qualified Instructor List
Niff Ambrosino
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
niff@scalesair.com
185 Lackawanna Avenue
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
p: 973-890-1010 x5230
f: 973-890-7343
Roger Antonioli
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
rantonioli@scalesair.com
1500 Tribbitt Avenue
Sharon Hill, PA 19079
p: 610-588-8480
f: 610-588-8481
Chris Beals
Air Systems Management, Inc.
cbeals@earthlink.net
7280 S. Ivy Court
Denver, CO 80112-1506
p: 303-771-4839
f: 303-224-9030
Eric Bessey
Chief Project Engineer
Pneu-Logic Corporation
eric.bessey@pneulogic.com
6650 SW Redwood Lane, Suite 390
Portland, OR 97224
p: 503-718-0115
c: 503-701-1297
David Booth
Sullair Corporation
david.booth@sullair.com
1940 Deer Haven Lane
Lexington, KY 40509
p: 859-263-7559
c: 859-619-9755
f: 859-263-7975
Lee Conner
Regional Air System Auditor
Ingersoll Rand Industrial Technologies
lee_conner@irco.com
860 Sarah Drive
Eldersburg, MD 21784
p: 410-795-8187
c: 443-677-9968
Roger Dean
deanhome@telus.net
10254 – 174A St.
Surrey, BC V4N 4K3
Canada
p: 604-581-2580
Brent Ehrlich
Air Services
Brent@AirServicesSolutions.com
1133 North Main Street
Mocksville, NC 27028
p: 336-414-3515
c: 336-414-3515
Joe Ghislain
Ford Motor Company
jghislai@ford.com
4000 Grondinwood Lane
Milford, MI 48380
p: 313-594-2695
c: 313-585-9564
Al Giffen
Regional Air System Audit Manager
Ingersoll Rand Industrial Technologies
al_giffen@irco.com
330-D Exeter Rd.
London, ON N6L1A3
Canada
p: 519-873-0943
f: 519-681-9755
Bhaskaran (Gopala) Gopalakrishnan
President and Member of Pro-Plus Engineering, PLLC
Professor, West Virginia University
gopalakr_99@yahoo.com
1416 Downwood Manor Drive
Morgantown, WV 26508
p: (304) 685 5565
f: (304) 594 3758
Bruce Graham
brucecgraham@gmail.com
330 North Road
Deerfield, NH 03037
p: 603-463-7308
c: 603-545-7452
Ron Marshall
Industrial Systems Officer
Manitoba Hydro
rcmarshall@hydro.mb.ca
360 Portage Ave (6)
Winnipeg, MB R3C2P4
Canada
p: 204-360-3658
c: 204-792-7752
f: 204-360-6109
Frank Moskowitz
Draw Professional Services
fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com
4108 East Molly Lane
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
p: 480-563-0107
c: 602-809-4195
f: 480-626-1172
Ross Orr
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
rorr@scalesair.com
PO Box 820
339 Clark Street
Milldale, CT 06467
p: 800-627-9578 x3115
f: 203-630-5550
Bill Scales
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
bscales@scalesair.com
110 Voice Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
p: 516-248-9096 x2611
c: 516-248-9639
Gary Shafer
Shafer Consulting Services, Inc.
SHAFERCSI@CENTURYLINK.net
17617 Evener Way
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
p: 952-934-7325
c: 612-214-2291
Paul Shaw
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
pshaw@scalesair.com
PO Box 820
339 Clark Street
Milldale, CT 06467
p: 800-627-9578 x3118
f: 203-630-5550
Roy Stuhlman
Kaeser Compressors Inc.
roy.stuhlman@kaeser.com
PO Box 946
Fredericksburg, VA 22404
p: 540-834-4501
f: 540-898-5520
Jody Sutter
Ingersoll Rand
josutter@netzero.net
800-A Beaty St.
Davidson, NC 28036
p: 704-957-6868
Tom Taranto
Data Power Services, LLC
tomtar@aol.com
8417 Oswego Rd, PMB 236
Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9182
p: 315-635-1895
f: 315-753-0930
Jeff Yarnall
Rogers Machinery Co.
jeff.yarnall@rogers-machinery.com
14650 S.W. 72nd
Portland, OR 97224
p: 503-603-1935
c: 503-706-1637
f: 503-603-1994

Advanced Management of Compressed Air Systems

Qualified Instructor List
Niff Ambrosino
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
niff@scalesair.com
185 Lackawanna Avenue
Woodland Park, NJ 07424
p: 973-890-1010 x5230
f: 973-890-7343
Joe Ghislain
Ford Motor Company
jghislai@ford.com
4000 Grondinwood Lane
Milford, MI 48380
p: 313-594-2695
c: 313-585-9564
Frank Moskowitz
Draw Professional Services
fmoskowitz@drawproservices.com
4108 East Molly Lane
Cave Creek, AZ 85331
p: 480-563-0107
c: 602-809-4195
f: 480-626-1172
Bill Scales
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
bscales@scalesair.com
110 Voice Road
Carle Place, NY 11514
p: 516-248-9096 x2611
c: 516-248-9639
Gary Shafer
Shafer Consulting Services, Inc.
SHAFERCSI@CENTURYLINK.net
17617 Evener Way
Eden Prairie, MN 55346
p: 952-934-7325
c: 612-214-2291
Paul Shaw
Scales Industrial Technologies, Inc.
pshaw@scalesair.com
PO Box 820
339 Clark Street
Milldale, CT 06467
p: 800-627-9578 x3118
f: 203-630-5550
Tom Taranto
Data Power Services, LLC
tomtar@aol.com
8417 Oswego Rd, PMB 236
Baldwinsville, NY 13027-9182
p: 315-635-1895
f: 315-753-0930
Jeff Yarnall
Rogers Machinery Co.
jeff.yarnall@rogers-machinery.com
14650 S.W. 72nd
Portland, OR 97224
p: 503-603-1935
c: 503-706-1637
f: 503-603-1994